The National ‎– Sleep Well Beast

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 191400002012
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 780.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, White

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 08 Sep 2017

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock


A1 Nobody Else Will Be There
A2 Day I Die
A3 Walk It Back
B1 The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
B2 Born To Beg
B3 Turtleneck
C1 Empire Line
C2 I'll Still Destroy You
C3 Guilty Party
D1 Carin at the Liquor Store
D2 Dark Side of the Gym
D3 Sleep Well Beast

También te puede interesar