The Velvet Underground & Nico ‎– The Velvet Underground & Nico

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 042282329011
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 660.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered 
Country: US 
Released: 1985 
Genre: Rock 
Style: Art Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental

A1 Sunday Morning 2:53 
A2 I'm Waiting For The Man 4:37 
A3 Femme Fatale 2:35 
A4 Venus In Furs 5:07 
A5 Run Run Run 4:18 
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55 
B1 Heroin 7:05 
B2 There She Goes Again 2:30 
B3 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01 
B4 The Black Angel's Death Song 3:10 
B5 European Son 7:40

También te puede interesar