U2 ‎– The Best Of 1990 - 2000

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 0602557970999
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 980.00

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, 180 gr.

Country: Europe

Released: 28 Sep 2018

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock


A1 Even Better Than The Real Thing 3:40

A2 Mysterious Ways 4:03

A3 Beautiful Day 4:08

A4 Electrical Storm (William Orbit Mix ) 4:39

B1 One 4:35

B2 Miss Sarajevo 4:32

B3 Stay (Faraway, So Close!) 4:59

B4 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of 4:34

C1 Gone (Mike Hedges Mix) 4:34

C2 Until The End Of The World 4:40

C3 The Hands That Build America (Theme From "Gangs Of New York") 4:58

C4 Discothèque (Mike Hedges Mix) 4:42

D1 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me 4:44

D2 Staring At The Sun (Mike Hedges Mix) 4:49

D3 Numb (Mike Hedges Mix) 4:23

D4 The First Time 3:46

También te puede interesar