Vance Joy ‎– Dream Your Life Away

Musica en Vinyl
SKU: 075678671746
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 600.00

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
CD, Album

Released: 09 Sep 2014

Genre: Rock

Style: Folk Rock


A1 Winds Of Change 
A2 Mess Is Mine 
A3 Wasted Time 
A4 Riptide 
A5 Who Am I 
A6 From Afar 
B1 We All Die Trying To Get It Right 
B2 Georgia 
B3 Red Eye 
B4 First Time 
B5 All I Ever Wanted 
B6 Best That I Can 
B7 My Kind Of Man 


1 Winds Of Change 2:41

2 Mess Is Mine 3:44

3 Wasted Time 5:01

4 Riptide 3:22

5 Who Am I 2:40

6 From Afar 4:24

7 We All Die Trying To Get It Right 4:08

8 Georgia 3:51

9 Red Eye 5:04

También te puede interesar