Yes ‎– Union

Música en Vinyl
SKU: 8719262001220
Disponibilidad: Agotado
$ 920.00

Yes ‎– Union

Format: LP

Country: Europe

Released: Jul 2016

Genre: Rock

Style: Prog Rock



A1 I Would Have Waited Forever

A2 Shock To The System

A3 Masquerade

A4 Lift Me Up

A5 Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day

A6 Saving My Heart

B1 Miracle Of Life

B2 Silent Talking

B3 The More We Live - Let Go

B4 Dangerous (Look In The Light Of What You're Searching For)

B5 Holding On

B6 Evensong

B7 Take The Water To The Mountain

También te puede interesar